Wisdom Wednesday with Angus: Treats!

I wanna eat this pumpkin!Today I am going to do something a bit different. I am going to talk about my area of expertise…. Treats! I love them. Really, I am not that picky. Give them to me!

Since it is Halloween, why don’t we focus on spooky treats. If you are not into making your own treats, I highly recommend Zuke’s Ghost Shaped treats! They are chewy and are on the smaller side. The smaller a treat is the more I get!

I also saw this recipe for peanut butter and bacon treats…. I am hoping Elise will make them for me!

On a more serious note….. Don’t let your dogs have candy this weekend. Especially not chocolate. Too much sugar can cause pancreatitis. Also, even though I really think raisins smell yummy, they are also bad for dogs.

Remember, treat yourself!
-Angus & Elise

Leave a Reply

