Wisdom Wednesday with Angus: How to Stay Young Forever!

 No one knows how old I am at first glance. That’s because I still act like a puppy! I wiggle hard when I see a potential human to pet me. I jump for treats and believe that I can do anything (including scare a big dog)….

You only grow old when you start acting old! Don’t take life too seriously. That includes yourself. I mean, my ear is all crazy in this picture. But, I don’t care! The wind feels good blowing in it. 

Find joy in the simple things. The more I do this, the more I feel like a puppy! Act like you have never seen snow, jump in that pile of leaves and take your human up on all offers for cuddles! The only puppy behavior I don’t recommend is going potty in the house. The humans hate this!

Remember, bring me treats!

Love, Angus 

2 thoughts on “Wisdom Wednesday with Angus: How to Stay Young Forever!

Leave a Reply

