Wisdom Wednesday with Angus: Top 6 Reasons to Run!

Don’t I look amazing running? I mean look at my ears! Here are the top 6 reasons you should go running today!

  • The humans can capture epic moments while you do it.
  • It allows your ears to be aired out. Everyone needs that from time to time!
  • Running is good for the heart.
  • You can pretend you are free in the wild…. maybe even sing
  • It keeps you in good shape. That is why I am so good at intimidating large animals. They see how fit I am and then just run away out of fear.
  • It is a good way to fully snap out of that post nap funk!

Ok, look how epic I look just once more!

-Angus 

 

Leave a Reply

