Wisdom Wednesday with Angus: Stay Focused

So many people (and dogs) ask me what my secret to success is. They always wonder how I became an international super star. I mean, I am so famous that I can’t even pop into my favorite doggy boutique without a mob of fans surrounding me. I tell them that the secret is remaining focused.

When Elise took this picture I was trying to determine if there was a threat across the street. Long story short, the dog was not going to be escaping the fence! Anyways, I am accessing the threat situation, and Elise keeps making these weird noises and is calling me repeatedly. What do I do? I remain focused. You will never get to where you are aiming if you allow yourself to become distracted. Keep that laser focus!

Ok, sometimes you have to take some time for play!

Love, Angus

  

Leave a comment