Wisdom Wednesday: DIY Kitty Garden

I love spending time with all of my kitty clients! I can never get enough cuddles, and watching them chase toys. OMG, so cute! So, when I saw this video from HGTV on how to make your own indoor kitty garden, I knew I had to share it! 

The video walks you through, step-by-step, making the garden. They include all sorts of plants that are great for you cat. Like mint for digestive health, and catnip for stress relief! So much fun!

The best part is this kitty accessory will actually add to the aesthetic of your home!

-Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

